R.D. Mathis Company - High-Vacuum Evaporation Sources   Request a FREE Catalog!


Contact Us:

R.D. Mathis Company
P.O BOX 92916
Long Beach, Ca  90809-2916

Telephone (562) 426-7049
Fax (562) 595-0907


To contact us by email, please send your inquiry to the following:

  Catalog Request:  catalogs@rdmathis.com
  General info:  info@rdmathis.com
  Sales Dept.:  sales@rdmathis.com
  Place Orders:  orders@rdmathis.com
  Quotations:  quotes@rdmathis.com
  Order Status:  status@rdmathis.com
  Int'l Sales Inquiries:  intlsales@rdmathis.com
  Technical Support: tech@rdmathis.com
Company Info About Us Product Info Equipment Info Tech Info Home Page Questions Contact Us
Add me to your mailing list!
Shop Online Now! NEW!
Click here to view our catalog
Outside of the United States, please contact one of our sales representatives listed below by country:
Representatives     Country / Location  

Inland Europe                                            
B.P. 1 – Conflans-Sur-Lanterne
France  70800
Ph. 011 33 84498459
Fax 011 33 84498346

Belgium, France, Germany, Holland, Switzerland    

Testbourne Ltd                                          
Unit C, The Loddon Centre
Wade Road
Hampshire, RG24 8FL, England
Tel: (011) +44 (0)1256 467055
Fax: (011)  +44 (0)1256 362955
Email: info@testbourne.com
Web: www.testbourne.com

England, North Ireland, South Ireland, Scotland, Wales  
P.O. Box 922273
Norcross, GA 30010-2273                         
Tel: 770/409-1499
Fax: 770/447-8045
e-mail: info@vinkarola.com
Web: www.vinkarola.com
India, Pakistan  

If you have questions, or would like more information on our products,
call or fax us - we would be happy to hear from you.

Company Info | About Us | Product Info | Equipment Info | Technical Info | Contact Us | FAQ | Homepage | View Catalog

Your best choice for quality hi-vacuum evaporation sources.
R.D. Mathis Company
Call Us:
P.O BOX 92916, Long Beach, Ca  90809-2916 Telephone (562) 426-7049 Fax (562) 595-0907